Ansprechpartner

CVJM Annaberg Vorstand

Georg Mauersberger

Georg Mauersberger

Vereinsvorsitzender

vorsitzender@cvjm-annaberg.de

Sabine Hadlich

Sabine Hadlich

Stellvertretende Vereinsvorsitzende

sabine.hadlich@cvjm-annaberg.de

Uwe Kreher

Uwe Kreher

Kassenwart

kassenwart@cvjm-annaberg.de

Thomas Müller

Thomas Müller

Schriftwart/ Sport

sport@cvjm-annaberg.de

Andrea Thiele

Andrea Thiele

Beisitzerin für Personal

personal@cvjm-annaberg.de

 

CVJM Arbeitskreisleiter

Theresa Franke

Theresa Franke

Rüstzeiten

ruestzeiten@cvjm-annaberg.de

Jasmin Bittner

Jasmin Bittner

TEN SING

tensing@cvjm-annaberg.de

Angelika Müller

Angelika Müller

Jungschar

jungschar@cvjm-annaberg.de

Timon Schnering

Timon Schnering

Gemeindenahe Jugendarbeit

jg@cvjm-annaberg.de

Lilli Burkert

Lilli Burkert

Gemeindenahe Jugendarbeit

jg@cvjm-annaberg.de

Frank Freyer

Frank Freyer

Jugendhaus Alter Schaftstall

schafstall@cvjm-annaberg.de

Markus Kaufmann

Markus Kaufmann

Gemeindepädagoge

markus.kaufmann@cvjm-annaberg.de